skip navigation
Colorado Hockey Hub


Littleton Hockey Association
P.O. Box 2864
Littleton, CO  80161


Director of Hockey Operations

Brian TenEyck


Littleton Hockey's offices are located in: 

The Ice Ranch                                    Edge Ice Arena

841 Southpark Dr                           6623 S. Ward Road

Littleton, CO 80120                      Littleton, CO 80127

Please note: Members in good standing are welcome to attend all Board meetings.  If you wish to speak at a meeting you must contact the President of the Association and be placed on the Agenda.

The Littleton Hockey Association Board meeting minutes will be posted upon approval by the Board.  This process will have a one month delay (i.e. the June minutes are approved at the July meeting and then posted to the web site)

LHA Board of Directors and Staff

George Stieduhar


Phone: 303-915-5361

Phil Heinrich


Jen Thompson


Chris Strawn


Brett Clark

Director of Coaching/Player Development

David Gwinn

Director of Programs

Michael Crawford

Director of Membership and Community Affairs/Web

Darren Walsh

Past President

Brian TenEyck

Hockey Director, Tournament director and Scheduler

Phone: 303-717-4329

Beth Lindemann


Phone: 720-289-2717

Kyle Hull

Assistant Director, Director of Skill Development

Phone: 303-241-7090

David Nowicki

Goaltending Development Coach

Phone: 303-909-8414

Shawn Rafferty

Rec Hockey Director

Phone: 720-233-7649

. Alisa Messina & Amy Marszalek


Brent Gassman

U8 Liaison

Dave Lowry

Referee Coordinator

Shannon Baker

SafeSport Coordinator